IOCA (UK) Summer Squad 1 - 2019

Squads / Teams


Confirmed Sailors

  1. Angus BEALE
  2. Felicity BRELLISFORD
  3. Henry HEATHCOTE
  4. India LANCE
  5. Matthew MASON
  6. Angus MCEWEN
  7. Will MEARS
  8. William MOSS
  10. Freya  SEWELL
  11. Kuba STAITE


Invitations Sent

Invitations for Summer Squad 1 have been sent today.

The head coach is Tom Hayes who will be supported by Oliver Hill, Sarah Jarman and Josh Atherton.  

Summer Squad 1 - 2019

Summer Squad 1 will be held at WPNSA on 22nd -23rd June 2019. This is an invitational squad and sailors selected for a place will be notified shortly after the Selections in May 2019. Further details and selection policy will be posted here when available.
In the meantime if you have any questions please contact  


22/06/2019 - 23/06/2019


Name:  Guest

best rolex replicas Feno series of new single button timing function Luxury galtiscopio replica watches for the exclusive to create the top leather Since the guess replica watches birth of more than three decades