IOCA (UK) Summer Squad 2 - 2019

Squads / Teams


Confirmed Sailors

  1. Angus BEALE
  2. Cameron BIGNOLD-KYLES
  3. Cameron BLAMEY
  4. Emma BREESE
  5. Ralph CAWTHORNE
  6. Ellie CREIGHTON
  7. Edward DORSETT
  8. Noah EVANS
  9. Arwen FFLUR
  10. William FLETCHER
  11. Katy JENKINS
  12. Joseph JONES
  13. Henry KEEGAN
  14. Ella LIGHTBODY
  15. Angus MCEWEN
  16. William MOSS
  17. Sabine POTTER
  18. Emma  RENNIE
  19. Johnny SARGENT
  20. Emily SCHONROCK
  21. Annabelle VINES
  22. Oliver VINES
  23. Sam  WEBB

Summer Squad 2 Selection Policy

Please find the updated selection policy for Summer Squad 2


Coach Information

The coaches for Summer Squad 2 are Sarah McGovern, Tom Hayes and Ollie Hill and they are looking forward to a great weekend of training with the squad.  (15/08/2019)


14/09/2019 - 15/09/2019


Name:  Guest

best rolex replicas Feno series of new single button timing function Luxury galtiscopio replica watches for the exclusive to create the top leather Since the guess replica watches birth of more than three decades